Clark, Norma: July 2013 Archives

Summit Financials Training New Dates
Tues, 8/13/13 from 9:00 to 11:00 in SOU-302
Tues 8/27/13 from 9:00 to 11:00 in OLE-237

7/29/2013 BuyWays Training

|
We have added the following dates for BuyWays Training and Drop-In Support for shoppers, requisitioners and approvers.
Training
Tues 8/6/13  1:00 to 3:00   SOU-240
Thur 8/15/13  1:00 to 3:00  DUG-105
Mon 8/19/13  9:00 to 11:00   SOU-240
Wed 8/28/13  9:00 to 11:00   DUG-105

Drop In Support
Mon 8/5/13   1:00 to 3:00 SOU-302
Wed 8/14/13 1:00 to 3:00 OLE-200B
Tues 8/20/13  1:00 to 3:00 SOU-302
Thurs 8/29/13 1:00 to 3:00 OLE-200B

RSVP - Norma_Clark@uml.edu

About this Archive

This page is a archive of recent entries written by Clark, Norma in July 2013.

Clark, Norma: June 2013 is the previous archive.

Clark, Norma: September 2013 is the next archive.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.

Subscribe to feed Subscribe to this blog's feed